Advisors

Pascal Boyer

Merlin Donald

Chris Frith

Pascal  BoyerMerlin DonaldChris Frith

Henry Luce Professor of Individual and Collective Memory

Department of Psychology

and Department of Anthropology

Washington University St. Louis

pboyer@artsci.wustl.edu

Department of Psychology

Queen's University Canada

donaldm@queensu.ca

Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging

University College London

and Niels Bohr Visiting Professor

Aarhus University

c.frith@ucl.ac.uk

Uta Frith

Ralph W. Hood

Andreas Roepstorff

Uta FrithRalph W.  HoodAndreas Roepstorff

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

University College London

u.frith@ucl.ac.uk

Department of Psychology

University of Tennessee.

Ralph-Hood@utc.edu

Co-Director, MINDLab,

Centre for Functional Integrative Neuroscience,

and Department of Culture and Society

Aarhus University

andreas@pet.au.dk

Richard Sosis

Jesper Sørensen

Harvey Whitehouse

Richard SosisJesper SørensenHarvey Whitehouse

Department of Anthropology,

University of Connecticut

richard.sosis@uconn.edu

Department of Culture and Society

Aarhus University Denmark

jsn@teo.au.dk

Director, Centre for Anthropology and Mind

and Department of Anthropology

Oxford University

harvey.whitehouse@anthro.ox.ac.uk